Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Sat, Aug 3

Events

MC Summer Hours
Amy Bauer

Morris Catholic summer hours begin June 28. The school will be closed on Fridays and July 4th and 5th. The office hours are between 9 am and 2 pm. 

Softball State Champs!
Amy Bauer

The Morris Catholic Girls Softball Team was named North Jersey Non-Public B State Champions again on Thursday, with their victory over St. Joseph Academy. The Daily Record covered the story. Read the article here!

Commencement of the Class of 2024
Amy Bauer

Today we celebrated the Commencement of the Class of 2024. Beginning with the Baccalaureate Mass, the day was a meaningful tribute to the senior class. The Salutatorian, Amelia Kerr, and Valedictorian, Michelangelo Oberti, gave thoughtful speeches on their time at Morris Catholic and their hopes for the future. We look forward to sharing more pictures as we receive them from our photographer.  Congratulations to the Class of 2024! 

  • Left
Crusader Summer Camps
Amy Bauer

Register today for one of our Summer programs! For more information visit the following link: 

Summer Programs

  • Right