Morris CatholicHigh School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Miscellaneous » Campus Ministry » Liturgy and Prayer Life

Liturgy and Prayer Life

 

Daily Mass

Mass is held daily, at 7:20am in our school chapel, and open to all.

 

School Liturgy and Reflection Dates 2018-2019

  • Friday, September 7
  • Thursday, October 4 - Bishop's Mass
  • Thursday, November 1 - All Saints'/All Souls Mass
  • Wednesday, November 21 - Thanksgiving Mass
  • Friday, December 7 - Liturgy & Junior Ring Ceremony
  • Friday, December 21 - Christmas Liturgy
  • Wednesday, January 30 - Liturgy & Vocations Day
  • Monday, February 11 - Feast of Our Lady of Lourdes Mass
  • Friday, March 1 - Adoration Offered for World Day of Prayer
  • Wednesday, March 6 - Ash Wednesday Reflection
  • Friday, March 19 - Feast of St. Joseph Mass
  • Wednesday, April 17 - Easter Reflection
  • Thursday, May 30 - Ascension Thursday Mass
  • Thursday, June 6 - Baccalaureate Mass