Morris Catholic High School » School Board » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Morris Catholic Board of Trustees is officially a board of "limited jurisdiction".  The Board exists primarily for two purposes:
  1. To ensure that the school has a vibrant and enduring future.
  2. To ensure that the school is true to its mission as a Catholic secondary school.
At present, the Morris Catholic Board allows for up to 20 voting members in addition to the President and Superintendent of Schools, both of whom are ex-officio members.
Trustees for 2016-2017
Christopher Powers, Chairman

Kathleen Malkinski, Secretary

Mary Baier

Jeffrey Beer

Dr. Brian Beyerl

Domenick Carmagnola

Gerard Duphiney

Msgr. Rev. John Hart

Charles “Chuck” Havers

Tammy Jones Heyman

Andrew Mayer

Sr. Bernadette McCauley

Faithann McIver

Paul Minnefor

Anthony Moschella

Kevin O'Dowd

Megan Olenowski

Eugene Porfido

Joseph Roman

Andrew Wood

Fr. Peter Clark, President, MCHS 

To Nominate an Individual
In order to nominate an individual to the Board, this form must be completed.
Board Bylaws
In order to view the Bylaws of the Board, click here.