Board of Trustees

The Morris Catholic Board of Trustees is officially a board of "limited jurisdiction".  The Board exists primarily for two purposes:

  1. To ensure that the school has a vibrant and enduring future.
  2. To ensure that the school is true to its mission as a Catholic secondary school.

At present, the Morris Catholic Board allows for up to 20 voting members in addition to the President and Superintendent of Schools, both of whom are ex-officio members.

Morris Catholic

Board of Trustees - 2022-2023

Fr. Peter Clark, President, MCHS 

Patrick McAndrew

Kevin Haney

Kevin Heal

Rev. T. Kevin Cocoran '86

Chris Caulfield

Michelle Brennan

Lynda Bennett, Esq.

Mark Alpaugh

Maureen Michaud

Peter Mills

Mark Thomas '87

Ryan Tomasello '08

Mrs. Mary Baier


To Nominate an Individual

In order to nominate an individual to the Board, this form must be completed.

Board Bylaws

View the Bylaws of the Board.