Morris CatholicHigh School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Miscellaneous » Campus Ministry » Liturgy and Prayer Life

Liturgy and Prayer Life

 

Daily Mass

Mass is held daily, at 7:20am in our school chapel, and open to all.

 

School Liturgy and Reflection Dates

  • Friday, September 8
  • Friday, September 22 - Bishop's Mass
  • Wednesday, November 1 - All Saints' Day
  • Friday, December 8 - Feast of the Immaculate Conception
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Monday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 14 - Ash Wednesday Reflection
  • Monday, March 19
  • Wednesday, March 28 - Easter Reflection
  • Friday, April 20
  • Thursday, May 10 - Ascension Thursday